Cry All You Want(But With Reason)

7 13
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Good Day and Blessed New Week to everyone. I tried yesterday to have my article but having a headache won't permit me so I decided to take some rest and have it published today instead.

Another busy Monday hope we all cope with the fast phase of our life even it is a pandemic we were facing. It is a sacrifice to all of us. All our routines were changed and as for me, I am still trying to cope with the new educational system implemented in our country. That sometimes I just want to cry and be alone in one corner.

Image from verywellhealth.com

Did you know that crying lessens the stress that was building inside you? It can make you feel good. And crying doesn't mean you are weak you are much stronger because you can show your vulnerable side to others.

There are many types of crying, one is crying for joy, crying for frustrations, crying from grief or loss of loved ones, crying when you are sad. When did your crying fall into place?

Crying when you are in grief is ok it just shows how much you care for someone dear to your heart. It shows how you value the person that passed away. Sometimes you cry also when something is missing and you can find it out of frustration. It is ok it is still healthy to cry when you feel frustrated by time. Sometimes you cry when you are sad or by just watching sad movies or by hearing a sad song. Are you one of these crying when hearing a song. As for me, sometimes when I am hearing the songs which the deceased member of the family is inclined to. When I am hearing an old kundiman which was my late grandmother's favorite I did not notice that tears were falling already. I had a soft heart eh.

What is the most type of crying I want is crying for tears of joy? It happens most of the time. I remember when I pass the board exam of my course I was crying and jumping for happiness I never expected to pass the exam since I did not have a long time for review but God is good all the time. He let me pass it and was very happy. Another instance is when I have my first baby I am so happy that time carrying her for nine months and the first time seeing her made my heart burst so happy. And so many moments I remember and I can't write because we will have much longer time for reading it. Maybe I can share if I can think of another article.

I can say you can cry it means you are human and you have feelings. But crying all the time and having no reason is not healthy when times like that better to consult an expert. So cry all you want with reasons ok. It lessens the stress and lightens the feeling. Just on Saturday, I cry because of sadness my BCH is converted again but on the other side it helps my family so it is still ok 😅😅.

So my dear friends do not be afraid to cry ok it is not just girls who need it guys you can cry it will not lessen your macho image. So thank you my dear friends for do finding time to read and visit my humble article.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors (old and new). You can check their articles and I can assure you that they are all worth reading. Bless us all always and be safe.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from bustle.com
All credits were properly given.

5
$ 5.56
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Winx1988
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I am a crying lady,and it really comforts me everytime I feel bad with people around me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, missy crying helps us to relieve some stress. And it is comforting after the cry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cry when there are no people around. I am shy to cry in front of people especially from my parents lol. But crying cleanses our eyes. 🥰👀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do not be shy to cry ok. Have a nice choose day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I became a mom naging sobrang mababaw na luha ko.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun daw yata sis pag mommy ka na iyakin labas natin 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Kahit minsan sa simple commercial naiiyak ako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago