Belong where we belong

16 32
Avatar for IAmBeliever
3 years ago

Men should have no problem and would have been in perfect harmony with one another of only he has lived to his purpose as an image of God. There is only one God and so we can really understand each other and live with one another in perfect relationship because there is only one God who is our pattern of life. When we rebelled against God we were separated from Him and of our choice we were thrown to the animal kingdom. When and where we live an animal image.

But what kind of animal? There are so many species of animals, to which of these species do we belong? That is perhaps the main reason why we can't understand each other. Thus we quarrel one another and even the members of the same family separate from one another.

Result : broken homes, unwanted neighbors, accusing each other with disagreeable behavior.

Reason? We don't know who we are. An animal. But what kind of animal?

Because we lived as an animal, our first priority are the things we have and second is our chosen neighbor. God is the last, if at all included in our list of priorities. God invites us to follow Him to paradise, the kingdom of God. Let us answer His call and make Him our priority. Seek the owner and His ownership shall also be ours.

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jigglyspy

Comments

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story and picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article, I like the way you write. I see that you are connected on this platform, so I will take this opportunity to welcome you. Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear :) I always read your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I absolutely agree with you ... Great article, darling!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humans are animals too. Because we belong to mammals group...but the only difference is, we are more capable and intelligent to reals animals..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the highest form of animals because we are more rational than those literal animals. Do you go to church every day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I go on a church every Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, yeah that is what I meant every Sunday not everyday 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear ferind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago