Yesterday, Today, and Forever...

7 18

Job had descended from wealth to wretch

In the eyes of all he'd never go back to his best

But after all said and done, he was better than his best

How? God did it

Famine had struck the Land

Everyone was cutting down their cost to avoid losses

Isaac on the other hand was busy filling up his storage

Why? He followed God's directive

David and his army had just returned to base

But their families were gone with no trace

Against reasonable doubt, they recovered all

Why? God allowed it

Corona Virus is here

Acting like it has no end

Still, breakthrough is yours

Why? God hasn't changed.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hyrret
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bravo! I love this one. Job is a good character to write about. May my thumbs up encourage others to give you some too. Good luck. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this.. I think I'd feed off your suggestion and write about Job soon. I just hope you'd like it, and I also pray your thumbs up does motivate others..😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true. Just be stop the drama this virus is not harmful. It’s catalyst to shed upon the shadows of the light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very accurate.. In my country, people are now seeing things from a different perspective thanks to the pandemic..we've now learnt to be wise spenders which is s key feature for success...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes it’s not bad at all. But seriously isolating at home is the worst πŸ˜‰πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That and continuous wearing of the face mask. I see some people's face mask and I shake my head. The face mask has become so dirty that they can get another sickness through its use..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it! That is so correct. God hasn't changed so let's all keep on His promised. Keep the faith! πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago