Woman like Khaddy...

1 7
Avatar for Hyrret
Written by
3 years ago

There are people who you meet and your whole life just makes a shift from the normal to 'a normal.' Suddenly life without them becomes so boring and you begin to wonder if you've been hypnotized. That's how Khaddy left me feeling after we first met.

Khaddy was not the regular girl who would sweep you off your feet. She didn't have gigantic back side, or those kinda boobies that would leave you in a state of disarray. Khaddy had this thing going on with her smile; if she had joined the money heist team she would have been of great help cos her smile is enough to melt gold. When she smiles, her cheeks give you that pancake look, her eyes brightens you up with a message that there is hope for today, and then her teeth..oh her teeth..her wonderfully arranged teeth, I can stay looking at them for an eternity. She was also tall and slim while having a stomach as flat as a wall (without an intention to body shame, I would say I never really liked ladies who had big tummies).

To top it off, she has great ethics. Never keeps you waiting for too long, keeps the conversation going always. She even applauds your little efforts by showing how interested she is in your work. Sometimes I wonder, "was she teleported from the 1900's, cos babes these days don't really care about your dream and goals, all they bother is how they could strap you off your cash..and speaking about strapping one of his cash, she wouldn't do that. How do I know?

She's got a business of her own!! She's an hair stylist. Not just an hair stylist, but a very good hair stylist.. However being the cool and calm person that she is, she'd never boast about how efficiently she uses her talent. Khaddy is a million fold of beauty, but...

I haven't seen Khaddy..I haven't touched Khaddy..I haven't even heard her voice.. If you know her, or you ever see her, tell her of how much I wanna see her..of how tightly I would hug her if our paths crossed, cos she did sweep me off my feet.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hyrret
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hyrret
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago