The Bold Ones..

3 5
Avatar for Hyrret
Written by
3 years ago

As a boy growing in the company of women, life was interesting to say the least. I was allowed to feature predominantly in their world. I not only was open to seeing scantily clothed women, but I was able to see through their heads.

One of the things I saw was how they saw guys.. As a growing man that I was it was a privilege to always be in their company as there was one or two things I could learn about the issue of relationship. Based on the fact that they were beautiful ladies it was always a delight to have the eyes of guys trailing our every move. However, there was something they didn't like; my beautiful sisters.

They didn't like guys who only looked and had nothing to say.

For all they cared, he was too scared to talk to them and it only infuriated them. So most a times I would smile when they hissed or rolled their eyes at guys who just looked without saying a word. On other occasions where they got as little as an hello from a guy, their joy knew no bounds. They'd smile and linger in their movements..cos to them, that was a bold one. He had the guts to confront their beauty.

Boldness is a beauty when exhibited and that is something guys need to understand. Admiration is not enough to have a girl say yes..all it takes is walking up to her and convincing her that you are true..which in most cases is not so hard to do.

So if you used to be one of the scared ones..shake it off like Taylor Swift and walk up to her to convict her. Should I tell a first hand secret? Ladies are scared of bold guys.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hyrret
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hyrret
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

pretty cool write up, though there are some typos. You should try fixing that as soon as possible but I would accept this for now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your bright eyes, typos fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greatest

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago