Biscuit and Sweet.

0 0
Avatar for Hyrret
Written by
3 years ago

Children would always be Children. At such, everything that keeps them bubbly and cheerful is their interest..what better than biscuit and sweet to motivate a moody child?

The fact that everyone has a child in them is something to be reckoned with. However, you might not be someone who's into biscuit and sweet..so you might be thinking this post is not for you.. Well, it is...

By biscuit and sweet, I mean that factor that makes you bubbly and cheerful. That thing that turns your dark and cold night into a sunny afternoon. It's not farfetched if I must say, it's something that most people don't even know.

For some women, it's their children, or their husband. While some would find theirs in a makeover or a sitcom on Telemundo or Zee World. Men? It's not so hard for them to know theirs. It could be a football match, sex, delicious dinner, or a simple "you are looking more handsome today" from their heartthrob. Teenage boys would always find theirs in Computer Games, Street Football matches,or a hangout with friends while their female counterparts would brighten up when they get a new doll, or a guy approaches them.

I might be wrong tho, yes I might be wrong with my predictions. One thing I'm right on tho is the fact that our definition is biscuit and sweet is personal. It is something we have moulded out of clay from a time unknown to us.

So I beseech you my dear reader, go after the recognition of your biscuit and sweet, cos in trying times you'd be needing a load of em.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hyrret
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Biscuits and sweet, how funny that sounded, immediately rushed in to see what you have for us today and it was pretty wonderful... made me realize there is still a child in all of us even though we try to hide it sometimes.... there is that something that tickles our fancy and always makes us happy again... It is very good if we have knowledge of such thing or such activity because it really can come in handy sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I realized mine was actually Chocolate Cake and the voice of people who matter to me so whenever I feel down I get myself Chocolate Cake, or call someone who matters.. Knowing what pacifies you is bae, cos you'd surely need pacification..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is funny tho we are already old enough we are also finding this. We keep hiding it but it still find ways to come it out. Yeah this was the reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for seeing what I wanted you to see..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is funny tho we are already old enough we are also finding this. We keep hiding it but it still find ways to come it out. Yeah this was the reality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago