When i look at you 'FINAL ROUND'

13 66
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

Good evening ,

This is it pancit .😂

I'm scared what will the reaction of others Or the people here when they see and hear my voice in acapella ,but i tried ..😂🤣

I would like to say thank you to everyone who support me in this contest and also like my voice though I'm not really good at singing.

😂😂😂

Special thanks to you ms @Jdine because you give us opportunity to share our talent haha even i think it's not really my talent .

And I also like to thank the two judges @wakeupkitty , @heartbeat1515 to make it more intense The Battle Of Singing And I love it.

before i started to tell you why i choose this song ,let me say sorry because i didn't sing the whole song .😂

It's very late now because the time is 11pm when i started to record a video .

I hope that you understand.

song title : When i look at you.

By : Miley Cyrus 

However , the reason why i chose this song because i really like the lyrics Of the song and also this song is a trending now. Last week I talked to my cousin about this contest. she told me to sing it while I was lying in bed . So I thought , and I did it.

It was interesting because it seemed like it was also a challenge for me.

That's all. I can say only a short reason . but I hope that ye will like it.

THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN. 😉😘

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Che.che
Sponsors of Hykheinysha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your voice is good but you should've finished the song. 😅 anyway, goodluck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bat nambibitin ka??? haha ang ganda ng voice mo sis. 💜💜 mejo maikli ang writing pero it's okay... 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hirap po kasi makakuha ng tyempo na tahimik Sa paligid e .😂 Gabi napo ey .😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaa.. keri lang... 😂🤣😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha salamat sis .❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful song i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm glad that you like it .🤗😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with @wakeupkitty, you do have a great voice even if it is only acappella. If only you did sing the whole song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I'm sorry if i did not sing the whole song because its very late at night here when i record this song and i actually reapeted it 3x. that's why stopped by here .😅 thank you so much I'm glad that you both @wakeupkitty likes my entry .❤🤗😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's judging time now. Good luck to you. I won't give the marks here. We'll wait for jdine to announce later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard you. You have a great voice and this song reminds me of one Tracy Trapman's songs, her way of singing. She has a powerful voice and so have you. Very well done. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg i forgot to reply .i was busy with my laundry .haha thank you so much.❤🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I assume you haven't heard about Tracy Chapman then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago