I will survive , (ENTRY)

25 92
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

GOOD Evening everyone.

This is my first time to join a singing contest.

this contest was very nice , we don't need to be shy because we are able to join the contest without video or singing while on camera .

I would like to thank you so much ms @Jdine for this kind of contest and for us to show our talent .

Title : I will Survive

By demi lovato

This is what I have chosen because lyrics speak very nice to listeners. In life you can definitely know a lot or a people, Many people will enter into your life where there is a reason. Reasons you can be happy and sad or struggle, but it really means to teach you. I will survive, song saying that even as many pain or difficulty come into your life so that you may struggle, you can still go on or stand with your own only. The most important thing is that you always have yourself because you just own the understanding of you β€œjust yourself” . The song states that no matter what happens. Whether they leave you, or anyone or any of those people who are important to you, you can do it... And you'll see. Because you're you... And you can overcome it.

In other words:

You will live even if they leave you all or even the person you most beloved.

If you want to participate 
in @jdine contest here's the link 
below For more information.

https://read.cash/@Jdine/search-for-the-first-readcash-singing-author-idol-8d0e6732

12
$ 0.95
$ 0.50 from @OnChainScaling
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of Hykheinysha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Singing upbeat songs with a high note is really a challenge. Not only that you need to hit the high notes but also you need to catch up with the beat. I think you can hit the high notes and can catch up.. Diction/ pronunciation isn't perfect but understandable. You try to listen to 'It's raining men' or 'proud mary' or 'Fame' I think these songs suit your voice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm . Can't i sing this song again for the grand finale?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's up to you sis. But I suggest you improve your diction/pronunciation and also you need to write a different article sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw okay , so it means instead of changing my article in this song i will add the other reason why i still choose this song ? I mean i made another article for the final entry and add another reason why i still pick this song?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe, sis, tell us story about this song. I mean how do you personally feel when singing the song. does it affect you? what are your memories in associated with this song.. mga ganun..

ayaw ba ng Fame or 'It's raining men'? mukhang bagay siya sa boses mo. O kaya 'Superwoman' sis.hugot songs hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha diko po kasi Alam kantahin yan e .πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ What about 'drag me down'?. oops .πŸ˜‚ 🀭 Nobody ..nobody ..nobody can drag me down 🎢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayan pwede yan. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha i tried but I'm not sure if i can .πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mejo rock kasi yata yung kanta eh. Mag Aegis ka sis kayang kaya mo yun hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha ang halik mo namimiss ko bakit iniwan mo ako yeah. Nasasaktan ako o baby Sa tuwing nakikita ka 🎢 Bahala napo sis .kelan po ba start ng pagsubmit ng pang finals po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa Monday sis. 😊

O kaya yung 'sayang na sayaaaaang talaga...'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haru jusku .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Mapapatid litid ko dun sis hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to get used to the way you sing this. I know the song too well I guess and I miss the power in your voice. The power Demi has. Not only by the words she sings but with the powerful voice she shows, she is a survivor!

You seem to have problems with the words (too many in a sentence?) to pronounce them well and give that power this song needs.

You made some small changes and I wonder if this song wouldn't fit better to you if you made some more and make it your own.

Good luck with the contest πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . Should i submit same song in finals? For you to hear if something changes on it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is song that I will not pick for singing because the breathing needs to be properly organize to really catch up with every beat even a few second different.

I like your voice and I think you could sing a higher pitch but slower rhtym better.
Give you some tips for taking the challenge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent lovely voice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are on the side, you will get on the side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a wonderful article thaf suoer inspires me keep on doing this and you will be recognized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , what a wonderfull voice and the song you choose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG! I love this song! I love your voice! I love your article! Good luck girl! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment , I'm happy to know that you love it .β€πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

powerful!!!! I love it!!!

please also include the contest's link.. thanksss..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .haha I'm sorry i forgot to include it .πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fine.. 😊😊 Thanks for joining and sharing your talent.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to join .πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago