Artwork entry.

23 60
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

hi everyone !

I'm inspired to write that's why i joined To @Jane (i cant tag her so i copy her link name only) hosting an artwork contest.

so here i am ,

I have two reason why i draw this .

1) The reason why i chose to draw krillin from dragon ball Z because dragon ball is my favorite cartoon in television and i always loved to watch it.

2) i loved krillin from dragon ball Z because he was a very thoughtful and a very good friend to Goku until goku have a son name gohan . It was amazing because Krillin was not growing up and nothing was changed in his appearance.

Here are my first take photo :

As you see , i have some mistake but i did something to fix it .😉

Here's the 2nd photo :

Here's the finish product .😂

I don't use any other materials just 2 things.

I hope that you all enjoy it guys .😁

Materials

  • 1 sheet bondpaper

  • Black ballpen (Panda brand)😅

thank you so much for reading !

15
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Hykheinysha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

Comments

The top 17 result is now posted. Unfortunately, you didn't get to the top. Anyway, everyone are winners and will receive a prize. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a cute drawing. I am happy to see between all the art something like this. I wish you good luck with the contest. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

please sub me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Nice one, u did nice kririn image

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pless subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay this is fine.. but do you have any other artwork?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why isn't good?😅 I'm sorry because i don't have any materials to create an amazing artwork haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good.. what I mean is, there are criteria for judging ..if you want to win you submit a better one 😊... there great artwork submitted already. I'm not telling you this to lose hope, rather I'm motivating you to make a great artwork so you can win. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah i know, i just tried .😅 Even i want to submit a better one but I don't have any materials to use ,if I'm not win this contest it's okay for me .😅 I'm still happy that i have an experience about artwork. So atleast i tried .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have old artwork there, you can choose that. But chose the best one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm ... 🤔 I'll think of that. I have 2 entries left acceptable right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you will follow the mechanics . Kindly check it first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this article do i followed the mechanics or i missed something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's acceptable for now.. but you should have photo with your artwork together with your materials.. it should be on your photo and not listed down.. but it's fine .do it well if you want to submit another entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get it , I will submit another entry and this time i will include the material that i use to draw in the pictures that i will submit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow okay ,should i replaced a photo Together with the pen that i use to draw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First photo is a solo pic of your drawing . Then 2nd photo you can include your materials in that photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago