By impulse

2 34
Avatar for HyeRin
Written by
2 years ago

Three months ago.

That’s what the line says below my last post here. And now am here again, trying my luck in writing, same old, huh. Haha. I started visiting the platform again from a week ago I guess, re- reading my posts, trying to re-live the rush I had when writing my articles. It got me excited, but that didn’t pump the adrenaline I had whenever an idea pop in my head and that would be my cue to start typing, no more drafts and I’d just click the publish button. But nada. None. Wala. Hehehe.

Still, I am hoping that in the coming days I can get back to the way it once was, when I could write my own thoughts freely, without stressing out about what to pen.

So how have I been the past months, you ask? Life’s been really good to me. There are some mishaps on the way but that is just normal, yeah. Hehe. Sometimes we’re being tested if we’re to give up from the situation we were stuck into. And when problems arise, it would be just like some unbalanced stacks of books that one slight touch and it will topple all over. You feel me? Just like how when it rains it pours. Hear me? Hahaha.

Anyhow, that is life. It’s a survival of the fittest. Only the strongest will survive. But even the weak ones can, it depends on their life choices. To fight or to surrender.

Well, the past months aren’t all rain, some days are sunny, other days are shining with rainbows.

Well, that’s me. Looking for sunshine on a stormy day. Having faith that all will pass, and there will be another day, just brighter for me.

Am I just rambling different thoughts again now? Hahaha.

Well, this is me as well. I’d paint whatever idea I have in mind, impulsively.

Hiya there! Here I go again! Hahaha. So let’s have a good start from here again, shall we?

3
$ 5.05
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CryptoBabe

Comments

Welcome back to the platform my dear friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihi, thanks my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago