Random Poem_1

16 43
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

This is dedicated to anyone who has anxiety and depression.

โ€”๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

I want to love you.

I know exactly who you are, and I can see you clearly

Behind that heartwarming smile and contagious laughter

When you try to make other people happy so that they wouldnโ€™t notice

I just know youโ€™re lying.

At midnight, you softly beg for yourself to hold on

You cry so hard that you lose yourself in the process

You plead for someone, anyone to reach out and help you

To hear your screams then listen to your stories

And to actually embrace everything about you.

I saw you at your worst, but I guess for me youโ€™re still the best

Every time you hurt yourself, it makes me want to hug you tight until the pain goes away

I want to fall deeply for you all over again

I canโ€™t help but see how beautiful you are despite your terrible past.

You are so broken but youโ€™re not impossible to love.

Let me dive into your thoughts and memorize the sound of your heartbeats

Let me hear you tell me what happened to those scars youโ€™re ashamed of showing

And tell me how I could calm you down when your monsters and demons visit

You can scream all you want and you can hurt me endless times

But I will never give up on you.

I want to love you.

Not because I sympathize you

Iโ€™m not even sure why anyone would think I only wanted to save you just because youโ€™re a mess and a torn work of art

I want to love you because I do.

I love you โ€” and I accept you for who you are

They see you as someone whoโ€™s so broken that the pieces could never be fixed

But for me, you are so worthy and I am passionately in love with all of your scars and imperfections.

My love, I wonโ€™t ever put your pieces back to the same way they used to be

Let me turn you into a masterpiece instead

Let me love you so hard until you forget you were even hurt before.

Because I will always be here to prove to you that you deserve my love. You deserve me.

If you like my poem, donโ€™t forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Plz always support me because your one valuable comment inspire me to write more new articles.

Thank you so much all of my R.C friends ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Humaira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Humaira
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice poem.. I love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... Take love ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot dear.... Take love ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and lovely poem. Great writing... keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot dear... Take love ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem sis. We should always stay beside them who are in depression and anxiety. We should help them to recover from this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. . Thank you so much for supporting me always... Take love ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago