Comment spam

10 24
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. For some time now I have not been able to write any article and I have not been able to like and comment on your article. I am sincerely sorry for that. And don't comment like in the article because someone caught spam in my comment. As a result, Reed Gas suspended me for a few days. I hope I will support you again from now on and you will also support me. And I don't understand the reason for catching spam like this. If I comment like me then why spam was caught like this. And as a result of catching spam in this way, I kept it off work for a while. And this time the mood was very bad. I would like to make a request to all of you that no one should catch spam like this anymore, this is my requestπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11
$ 0.00

Comments

I am new in this site so please everybody subscribe me I subscribe back to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. For some time now I have not been able to write any article and I have not been able to like and comment on your article. I am sincerely sorry for that. And don't comment like in the article because someone caught spam in my comment. As a result, Reed Gas suspended me for a few days. I hope I will support you again from now on and you will also support me. And I don't understand the reason for catching spam like this. If I comment like me then why spam was caught like this. And as a result of catching spam in this way, I kept it off work for a while. And this time the mood was very bad. I would like to make a request to all of you that no one should catch spam like this anymore, this is my requestπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Subscribe done,back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not give spam comments and spam articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone also moved my comment to spam. That's why I haven't been able to earn any point for the last 10 days.Because of this my 400 points have been negative.I don't understand what is the benefit to those who spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have no benefit they are only harming other......

$ 0.00
3 years ago