Selfish we are.

7 30
Avatar for Hossain
3 years ago

Everything in this world is being accomplished with one purpose or another in mind. No work in this world is done without some kind of debt. Everything in this world is driven by interests. I am also one of those after that interest. I can't say it's all selfless.

If anyone ever says I did this in a selfless way. Then it must be understood that he did this deed which is considered to be selfless in order to say this. Some are selfish in terms of fame and some are selfish in terms of wealth. Everyone here is after interest.

I live in a world where we live with that time, whether it is a big time or a small time. There are more relationships with the people of the world that revolve around this relationship. What does a man want in one life ?? Fame, wealth or both.

I have no objection to those who do good deeds for the sake of fame except wealth. These are the real people of the society. I have a humble respect for them. But those who want to build mountains of wealth are foolish and greedy. The greed for wealth has gotten them in such a way that no good work of society is possible by them. There is no work for its wealth that they will not do.

On the other hand, those who want wealth and fame are the most terrible people in my opinion. Their level of greed is infinite. On the one hand they are greedy for wealth and on the other hand they want fame behind that wealth. They want fame for two reasons 1. If there is any illegal thing in one's wealth, to make it halal and to present oneself as good to the society. 2. They want to buy fame for money and give fame to others by distributing various prizes.

It is desirable to keep society away from such people.

If a person did one good deed after another for the sake of fame, then the present social system in Bengal would not be like that. This country was improving a lot. But it is difficult but true that the number of such people is very low in this country. The more such people increase, the better the country will be.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hossain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hossain
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful writing dear i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, you are totally right. In general, some people are ready, for the sake of wealth and glory, to tread on the dead. They invent wars and release viruses just to make a profit selling weapons and medicine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love squirrels, and the pictures are really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I'm selfish, I help as much as I can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to see you are not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not selfish when I needed it, it cost me dearly, a nice topic to read and write, visit my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago