Looking for a job.

8 29
Avatar for Hossain
3 years ago

I spend every night in depression. I can't sleep even after trying a thousand times. I live alone at night and so the different thoughts of the world do not allow me to sleep. The thought of what to do in the future and how to spend the rest of my life bothers me very much. The level of worry is doubling as the days go by. Anyway, I have to look for a job from tomorrow.

Otherwise, I will go crazy at a young age. 😷😷 😣😣

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hossain
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This ia really good for you.Keep frying to find a good job until you done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Job is not available in any sector because of corona virus situation.I'm also finding a part time of full time job for doing something for myself. But unfortunately i'm also unable to find any good job as i want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

masaallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finding job in our nation is the most difficult matter. Without our relative it is most difficult to get a job. But don’t worry. Stay patience, you will get one very soon. May allah help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, you will be find job very soon, good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago