You are magical (poem)

6 27

This is my fourth articles on this space and today, I am going to talked about, my little knowledge about poems.

*watched me do my thing*

pixabay

At times, I look at you and I smile

I see myself in you and it make me glad.

for my power's are within you.

my knowledge is shared with you.

You are strong even when you are not with me.

life is magical but you make it above my reach.

I would never regret even if we have to be like new

The stories would always be written even if you say you are new.

You are magical, this what I know of you.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Esp130

Comments

This is just my opinion, I really like reading poems since I also wrote one when I was in highschool, I hope you can make it longer because poems are interested to read, it also has its own attraction that readers caught their attention..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I will sure to make it long, some other time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure hehe, I will wait for that..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like it better if you make the poem longer because it is interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will do just that some other time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, no problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago