Charge Up (Part 1)

22 31
Avatar for Honour
Written by
3 years ago

Just like we charge our electronic devices like our phones, laptops and others, we also charge our energy (/life/).

Burna Boy of Nigeria Sang...

'I done charge my energy, I no get time for enemy'.

It may sound funny to some persons but i agree completely with what it says and it is accurate. Anything you refuse to charge, don't expect optimum functionality from it.

Is it your passion? Charge it up. What about your affection or love life? Charge it up. You know why? Because it is need urgently.

Don't allow low voltage ruin the excitement of your life. Don't cut off from your sweet experiences. You have everything to gain when you charge up. Take a close look at that your mobile phone(or PC) you are holding. Is it charged? I guess it is. Maybe not fully charged, but it had some amount of charge. And that's why you can read this article at this instance.

Things that drain our charge.

  • Worrying

  • Fear of failing

  • Procastinating

  • Low self esteem

And the list goes on and on. You can add to the list.

So you see that you really need to charge up! Get ride of the above listed factors and enjoy life.

In the next article we will see how to prevent being drained by the factors above. I anticipate your feed back as this will encourage me to publish the part ii of charge up!

17
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @zenthereum
Sponsors of Honour
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honour
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article sir. I'm awaiting for the part-2.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I appreciate that. It will be out soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're highly welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I charge up..I charge up..thanks for this articleπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Anticipate the part 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to seeing it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alrigg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Informative for me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Am glad it helped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG the love is massive❣️ I can't hide it anymore.😩 Thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explained

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important article. This is very useful article and very helpful for every country. Thank you so much for your article. This article is very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and am happy you found it useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago