Today feelings about read.cash

15 25
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

I can not spent enough time in read.cash just because of my online class and also exams.But today I am feeling happy in this site.

When I saw my red bell icon then I checked it early in the morning and also notice that my name was mentioned. Then I checked that article and first saw the headline about Rewarding contest Report.I thought that I only participated this contest but did not get any reward points.

But I was wrong.I got a little point but I am so happy that I got some people. I jist searching my name and expected to get a big zero.But I was wrong.I got 3.5 rewarded points.

But when I saw the first six person's list,really my heart danced with joy.It was an unexpected result for me that's why I was so happy.

Everything is being possible only for our favourite @Ashma,who made this easier to us.Thank you @Ashma for helping us.

If anyone want to get Sponsership they can join this community. Amaizing community,nothing to say.

Here is the community link:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks @aminul brother.You are the person who connected Me and also some other peoples with this platform. You always helped us and tried to solve if we face any problem. Thank you so much.

At last I am saying everyone please

#stay home

#stay safe

If you like my articles please subscribed me for my next article.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post dear. Well done. Keep writing more and more such kinds of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for me dear.I know that I can not do just like you.You are amaizing. But I am trying to do my best.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you try your best to do your work properly than you can do better than anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your inspiration,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sister. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations apu 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The community is good. I will join you then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an amaizing community. You can join and follow their rules,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is really very good job. It help us to earning and.learning. thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.you are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago