Roasted chichen with carrots

17 34
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am @Hiyamoni123 Today I am here with a new recipe.I hope everyone would like my recipe.Today my recipe name is Roasted Chicken with Carrots.

Here is the procedure of cooking.

INGREDIENTS:

1.4 chicken thighs

2.1½ pounds carrots, scraped and trimmed

3.2 small onion, scraped and cut into eighths

4.1 head of garlic

5.4 tablespoons olive oil

6.1 tablespoon chopped fresh rosemary

7.Pure salt and freshly ground black pepper, to taste

Cooking Recipe:

1.Pre-heat the oven to 425°F.

2. Orchestrate the carrots and onion in a single layer on a lubed preparing sheet.

3. Cut the beat off a head of garlic; dispose of the best and put on the tray.

4. Sprinkle 2 tablespoons of olive oil over the vegetables; season with the rosemary, and salt and pepper.

5. Beat with the chicken thighs. Rub each thigh with 1 teaspoon olive oil; season with salt and pepper.

6. Roast inside the oven until the chicken skin is golden and the carrots are Affectionate 15 to 20 minutes.

7.To serve, take four plates and also divide the vegetables and thigs among the plate.

I hope everyone would like my recipe.

If anyone want to get Sponsership then follow the "Get Sponsored !! (2a0b) "community.

Here is this community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks to @Ashma to create this community.

Thank you so much everyone for reading my article.

If you like it please like,comment and subscribe @Hiyamoni123 for further notification.

#Stay safe

#Stay home.

11
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Can i save this one? I wanna try to cook this. This looks delicious. Keep writing articles. Everyone will surely love it. Im a new subscriber by the way😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yoou so much.you can save this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. Hope you subscribe me also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I subscribed you.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing dear. Thank you very much for sharing this roasted chicken receipe with us. I'll must try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.you can try it any time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, obviously my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very tasty food. I also like this food. Food is my very favourite. And cooking food are really very good. Your recipe is really delicious. Thanks for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome. you can try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously why not I am just trying my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh!very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very delicious dish it is very tasty I really like this recipe. I'll try to cook it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very delicious recipie and I will definitely try to my home. thank you so much writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago