Horror Fun

13 26
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello guys.I am @Hiyamoni123.First time I am going to write about a new topics.

@Reo and @Cristy declared for a giveaway. And I am trying to participate this giveaway.

It's a horror story.

It's a story about Two brothers. One's name is Aswin and another name is Sattya.Aswin is elder brother an Sattya is younger brother.

They shifted from old house to another new house.

Here, infront of their new house has a old house with a nice view.Every people thought that it's a ghost house.No one go there.

One day Sattya saw that his elder brother coming infront from this house. Then he asked her brother, why you went there?His elder brother replied that I went here to see some ghost and I am success. Then his younger brother asked him, can you explain me what are the ghost doing there?

Now his elder brother explaining what he saw there.

Aswin saing that,when I open the first door then I saw boy with a black Jacket.He is creating a red cloud infront of him.When I came to close him then I saw this is a ghost and he is holding another man's head in his hand.And the cloud was blood cloud.

Then I afraid and went to another door.

Now Aswin understand tha Sattya is afraid and hold his brother hand.

Then Aswin started to tell another story-

Aswin then said, when I went to another door I saw that a girl inside a mirror singing a song and also making her hair.Her hair was outside of mirror. When I came close to her for help then I saw her horrible face and git scared.

Then I went to another door, here I saw another woman.She was the ghost of queen.Every ghost take a human for this queen ghost and she always drink pure blood of human.Aswin give description his little brother.He is really scared and asking his brother how you come out??

His brother answering very slowly, he said that I was so scared and I ran from another door and you never try to go there.

After some days later Sattya saw his brother to go inside the house.He also follow his brother and saw that it's a beautiful house and his brother date his girlfriend. Then he could understand that everything was wrong.

Then he came back to home and waiting for his brother. When his brother come he made a prank.

Sorry for the prank.First time I am trying to write something horror. It's only tried for @Reo and @Cristy for this giveaway.

If anyone want to get sponsors then join

get-sponsored-2a0b community.

Here is the community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma   is the moderator of this community.He makes it easier to us.He explained how to get Sponserships in an article.Here is the link-

https://read.cash/@Ashma/steps-to-get-sponsored-b2de2675

He also started the sytem of earning rewarding points. He also explained about rewarding points.

Here is the article -

https://read.cash/@Ashma/update-on-rewarding-points-system-f8cbc124

He also explained about the benefit of Sponsership.

If you like my article then please like,comment and subscribes for furthur notification.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

Bye,,,,,

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Cristy
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Great one❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating 😊 I like your horror story keep it up 🥰 we will announce the winner tomorrow 🥳

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for making this giveaway!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this story very horrible. Very unique article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for making a horror story for us. I liked it 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago