Helicopter view

8 24
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am @Hiyamoni123.Today I here with a new article.

Thanks to all of my sponsors for supporting me.

Today I want to share some pictures with all of you.But I also informed you that this pictures are not mine clicks.

Actually this pictures are clicked by my elder brother.I did not noticed them.But today I noticed it and decided to share with all of you.

I hope everyone enjoy it.

Let's start-

Here is the near view of city.

The cloudy sky

I like this one more.

If anyone want to get sponsors then join

get-sponsored-2a0b community.

Here the community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma is the moderator of this community.He makes it easier to us.He explained how to get Sponserships in an article.Here is the link-

https://read.cash/@Ashma/steps-to-get-sponsored-b2de2675

He also started the sytem of earning rewarding points. He also explained about rewarding points.

Here is the article -

https://read.cash/@Ashma/update-on-rewarding-points-system-f8cbc124

He also explained about the benefit of Sponsership.

If you like my article then please like,comment and subscribes for furthur notification.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

Bye,,,,,

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

That's really beautiful view dear. 😍 And the pictures are also very amazing. I can see cloudy sky in your photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment. This pictures are also my favourite,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. These are beautiful. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope someday i can capture some photos from above❤ so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear,,This photo isn't clicked by me dear,,you like it that's why I am so happy,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago