Greeting Card

9 32
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am @Hiyamoni123 once again.

Now I am going to give you a great news.Do you kniw @Hiecho? He announced for bch cards greeting event giveaway. But it will be a competition.

Every person need to make a greeting card which is related with BCH anniversary.

Here is a link from which you will get the total information about it-

https://read.cash/@Hiecho/announcing-bch-cards-greeting-event-giveaway-4f8a7d9e

Now, I am going to show you my card.Here it is-

I hope everyone will like my card...

Thanks @Hiecho for giving this oppurtunity everyone,,,

Please everyone try to join this giveaway.

#Stay home

#Stay safe,,,,

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

It's really really nice dear. Best of luck.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good card best of luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's perfect a cute card 🃏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is impeccable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.I hope you like it,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago