Fried Ice Cream

42 47
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello guys. Here I am with a new recipe.The name of this recipe quite different from others.

The name of the recipe is "Fried" Ice Cream.

It's an easy recipe.I hope everyone will like this recipe.

Ingredients :

★Scoop ice cream,

★3 huge egg,

★corn pieces,

★cinnamon,

★sugar

Preparing Method:

On the off chance that you Are doing need to undertake frying ice cream here’s how to do it:

Scoop ice cream onto a heating sheet and solidify for 1 hour.

Put 3 huge egg whites in a bowl and beat with a fork until foamy.

Put corn pieces, cinnamon, and sugar in another bowl. Roll ice cream in egg whites and after that in corn pieces, squeezing to coat.

Put back on preparing sheet and solidify for 4 hours or until totally strong. Heat a huge pot of canola oil to 375°.

Working one at a time, broil ice cream for 20 seconds. Beat and serve promptly!!!

So yummy and delicious ice cream gUys!!!

please Like, comment and also subscribe for further notification.

Try to eat homemade recipe

#Stay home

#Stay safe

BYE,,,

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow..nice recipe.I love ice cream very much 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you apu please apnio koren..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, may be you are from my groups. That's why previously I am already your subscriber dear!!!Keep writing good articles. All the best brother!!Good luck!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok!!!Did it dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owao nice rcp💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!!!Sure...Why nit dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never tried this. This is kinda unusual because I never thought that I can fry an ice cream 😆 But yeah, I think this is delicious. I might try it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha,, sure...You try to make it dear..I hope you will like this fried ice cream!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fried ice-cream is a mouth watering food 😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!!!Thanks a lot dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine dear. Keep sharing more recipes 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is strange. Ice cream can be fried? There's nothing I won't see on RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ultimately it's a freeze ice cream dear... Fried corn cereal is used that's why it's called fried ice cream..Not the main ice cream is fried.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat.please parcel it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!!!Write an application to read cash about opening a parcel system..Hahahahahahahahahaha. Not to worry dear I wish your parcel system will be opened very early,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand i can't eat it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw nice racipe.thanks for racipe sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment and also your support dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fried icecream. How?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear!!!It's possible. Freeze ice creamed used for this recipe with crispy corn cereal.Fried corn used to make this ice cream that's why it's called fried ice creamed dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To prove it invite me at your place....🤠🤠🤠just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this food is so amazing as it will balance the hotness and coldness of the food. Job well done dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment and also your support. It's really a tasty food dear..I just love to eat ice cream.And I hope most of the people love to eat ice cream..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves to eat icecream. It is helpfule especially now that the sun is releasing so much heat. Ice cream is an escape to the hotness of the weather for the meantime as it cools our mind and body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear!!!It's true...

$ 0.00
3 years ago