Classic Chocolate Mousse

19 36
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Classic chocolate mousse

Assalamualaykum everyone. I am @Hiyamoni123 . Today I am here with a new recipe.I always write about spicy recipe but today I am here with a desert item.Today I am telling you about Classic Chocolate Mousse.

Here is the INGREDIENT list:

1.100g 74% Dark chocolate

2.25g butter cubed

3.3 eggs,seperated

4.2 table spoon caster sugar,

5.2 table spoon whipping cream (optional)

Cooking Procedure :

1.Take a heatproof bowl set over a pan of barely simmering water. Throw the chocolate, butter and 75 ml warm water inside this heatproof bowl.(N.B:mix one third boiled water with two third boild water for getting ideal warm water temparature).

2.By using a wooden spoon push the chocolate and butter inside the warm water.It will be melt,but avoid whiping too much.One three quarters of butter and chocolate is melted then the bowl removed from heat.Whip until melted,smooth and glossy.Keep it until cool.

3.Now time to work quickly, use a spatula to whip the egg yolks inside the chocolate mixture.Another site,in a seperate bowl using ann electric whisk to stir the egg white to soft peks.Then gradually added the sugar,whisking untill stiff tops form.

4.Gently overlay almost a fifth of the egg whites into the chocolate blend, at that point crease within the rest, being cautious not to thump out the discuss bubbles. Pour into wine or dessert glasses, cover with clingfilm and chill overnight to set.

When it ready to serve, then you can decorate with a chocolate shards.

Creamy chocolate mousse is an absolute classic.

If any one want to get sponsors then you can join with this following community

Join Community : "Get Sponsored !!"

And also follow the useful links.Here they are:

1) Steps to get sponsored by community

2) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

3) Benefits Of Getting Sponsored from Community

And also can check community test.It's really amaizing. We got the result daily.Community contest : Rewarding Points System

Thanks to dear @Ashma.He helped us to get sponsors and also he is the moderator of this community.

Also thanks to @Bestie for being my sponsors.

If all of you like my article then please like, comment and subscribe for further notification.

#Stay home

#Stay safe.

17
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @Ashma
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

😋😋 Yummy Yummy, send me one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!I wish I can sent it for you.But it's not possible. If any time read.cash make this oppurtunity to send food one place to another then I will try.Thank you @Bestie......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.....I just love this one....thanks a lot for sharing this receipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear sister.Most of the people like chocolates. I also love it,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

better be good because I bookmarked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh!Thank you so much.I hope you also like to eat chocolates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there are very few girls who do not like chocolate. I love to eat chocolate. This is the best recipe for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The amount of disliking chocolate too poor.I also like to eat chocolates and ice_creams...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I better save tjis also. Thanks to you I can try to cook different dishes😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.I think you are also a good cook just like your amaizing article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @saninustaf1.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe.Keep writting.The srticle is alao nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @kawsar112.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikom Assalam. I try it one time 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.please share with us how it made and also it's test,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi hiyamoni.Your articles are very beautiful. Hopefully you will write more articles like this. It is good to know about new recipes every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Rofiqul for your valuable complement. I hope you like it,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago