Another Giveaway News

19 43
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am @Hiyamoni123.Today I am here with a new giveaway news.

@Baij declare for a giveaway. She reached 50$ earn on at @Read.Cash platform. That's why she decided fir a giveaway. For details please follow the link below-

https://read.cash/@Baij/bch-giveaway-i-have-reached-50-earnings-08acb705

I like her all articles. Specially her art related article.Here is the link which article I like most.

https://read.cash/@Baij/art-block-6ce5c932

She is an amaizing writer.Try to join her giveaway contest.

If anyone want to get sponsors then please join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community.

Here is some useful links to understand about sponsorship.

Useful links

1) Steps to get sponsored by community

2) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

3) Benefits Of Getting Sponsored from Community

Join Community : "Get Sponsored !!"

If you want to know about rewarding point system please follow the aarticle-

Details : Rewarding Points System

Join Contest : Participate Now !!

The moderator of this community @Ashma.He is so friendly and always try to help another person.

Thanks to all of my sponsors for supporting me.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

Bye,,,

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

It is great new dear . I just check you link and dear thanks for your information...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.You are always welcome,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. It's a good news indeed. And I did it already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I am late.Good luck!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear. It's not a big matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for supporting the giveaway activity! don't forget to paste your link in the comment section of the giveaway thread

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @Baij,,,,.I think I already did it and also hope for the best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great news dear... I watch your link..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.Try to participate,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news for all. Best of luck both of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.You can also take a part of this giveaway,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for offering. I'll keep it in my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news dear.I watch your link.Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to participate....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Try to take parts,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago