About Sponsership

33 60
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

I did not know anything about Sponsership and Sponsership block.One day I asked my upline @aminul about Sponsership. He said us how to open a Sponsership block.

At first click on the "$" sign.

Then a Sponsors Block will open just like that

Your Sponsors Block is opened
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty

Now, the sponsors block is open but the main question is how can I get sponsors.

Here, is a community which can help us to get Sponsership.

Here the community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma is the moderator of this community.He/she makes it easier to us.He explained how to get Sponsershipss in an article.Here is the link-

https://read.cash/@Ashma/steps-to-get-sponsored-b2de2675

He also started the sytem of earning rewarding points. He also explained about rewarding points.

Here is the article -

https://read.cash/@Ashma/update-on-rewarding-points-system-f8cbc124

He also explained about the benefit of Sponsership.

If anyone want to get Sponserships then join this community and follow the rules.

Thank you so much everyone for reading my article.

If you like my article please like,comment and subscribe me for further notification.

13
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article. Best of luck for them who will apply for sponsorship. And thank you so much for writing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also applied for it and tills did not get any sponsors. But I hope every person will be benifited from my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes absolutely right you are. That means you are also a participant of getting sponsorship???? That' great. Best wishes for you dear. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome @Jewel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister for your help. I hope it will be very helpful for everyone specially newbie's. Keep helping us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother.Try it.you will be also benefited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information. And you are great user. First time this problem face me. Finally my problem solve. But I don't know about this is sponsor. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was also unknown to us.But now it's becoming known to me slowly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes congratulations for your knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for everything.It took a lot to know. Although I had no idea about it. More information is needed to know this. I hope you will help in this matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,always I am there for you.You can ask any question if I know the answer I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship is very necessary to our present life. It is very important post in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Thank you so much for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your article. This article is really very unique. All the best........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Please stay with me by subscribing,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any sponso. Now I will join on this community and will get a sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,follow their rules.If you can continue your activity you can get sponsors..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been able to sponsor yet, but I hope I can if I follow the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Just join with this community and try to work hard.You also can do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok i try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It a good article for new members. Who Don't know about this. Thank you for your article. Get sponsor just a community where you can express your quality article then they review your article if they know that your are article are really good. They announce your id with everyone. If any one feel Interest they give you sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your nice explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Just do your job. And try to write qualityful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago