Nature beauty of my University

4 15
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Hello all my friends how are you?? I'm also good today.

Today now I gonna share with you my University nature beauty. My University name is "Jahangirnagar University".

My University os really very very beautiful. Just looking the beauty & feel the nature.

I had a dream one day for admission in this university, but today I am a student of this university, my dream has come true.😍😍😍

I hope that everyone like my University nature beauty. 😍😍

Specially, My dear sir @ErdoganTalk ❤️ & my dear sir @Omar ❤️I hope that you like my University Nature Photography.❤️

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What is this place sister.? And where from you captured those clicks. It really good.and the buildings used what for? Yes your varsity is really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sister your University is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago