My University pictures

7 38
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Now I gonna share you some pictures of My University.

Which is Jahangirnagar University.🧑

This is my destination. I lovemy University, My University is looking very very beautiful. This public University.It is one of the top and only fully residential University in Bangladesh.

Established: 1970, Campus area:Rural, 697.56 acres.

My residential hall name is, "Jahanara Imam hall."

My residential hall

My beautiful is very very nice.😍😍

Sir @Omar ❀️d Sir @ErdoganTalk ❀️, I'm new here, this is first time I mentioned you sir. Mentioned the reason you likr very much of natural beauty & My University is very nice & beautiful. I hope that you like my University.🧑

And I hope Everyone like my University.🀩🀩

6
$ 0.63
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely what degree are you pursuing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, @OmarThanks a lot Sir for upvote me. owww owww really happy 🧑😍😊

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Nice university and photography.i done you don’t forget to subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok done, you back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice University, And nice place. And Photography was really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago