My surprise point

5 23
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone how are? I'm not good.

My points have not increased for the last 5 days, they have become zero. I don't understand why this is happening.

I don't write anything without copying, I don't copy from the internet.

But my point is why?

When I wake up every day and see that my point is 0, I am really surprised!

Because I don't expect that, I have been getting very frustrated for 5 days.😭

Specially Sir @ErdoganTalk ❤️, Sir @Omar ❤️, Sir @Telesfor , ❤️Sir @molecular ❤️Please help me sir😭😭

And everyone please help & support me.

Thanks everyone.🧡

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

don't be frastration friend , everything will be fine just wait and see , i also face this problem also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of us facing the same problems. Some one gets vast points with out doing nothing and the other hands some of us don't get the fare points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also faced this prblm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just publish articles. And be active. I really don't know why we get freeze points

$ 0.00
3 years ago