My sky Photography

9 26
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Hello all my sweet friends how are you? I am @Hiya32 . I'm very fine but not enough fine. Because of my point still zero. 😕😥😥 And my wallet balance is 0.04$ 😔

So I'm sad now. But I hope it will be increased.

Now I come back with some amazing and beautiful pictures. I hope that everyone these choice very much.

These pictures really very nice & supper. I lover very much of took out pictures.

Sky is the beauty of source. These pictures are also mind blowing.

I hope that everyone love & like my photography.

Specially Sir @Omar ❤️& Sir @ErdoganTalk ❤️I hope that you like my photography sir.😍

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @Musa27
Avatar for Hiya32
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So nice pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are really beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me i also you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! Sir @Omar, Thanks a lot sir for upvote me, I'm seriously very happy now.😍❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are really good at it. The cloudy sky always attract me. I often take a look in the sky and enjoy it.you are really good at it and you are gonna do more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome pictures.sky is looking very charming. In first picture it looks that clouds are floating on the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful shot...nice good job... good night..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all pictures looking so beautiful i like it . keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago