My sketch...

8 41
Avatar for Hira
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings!

Last night I was feeling sad because I fought with my best friend😔😔, so I sit under my study table(sounds funny but whenever I feel sad I sit under my study table) and start sketching something that provides peace to my mind. After lots of attempts, I made this doll, that reminds me of my childhood, I always love to eat chocolate and ice-creams😁🍦🍫... 

I'm not professional, I just made this sketch to overcome my sadness, hope you guys like my sketch🥰😁😍,

Thanks for reading!!!

23
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow what a beautiful sketch it's not easy to make a sketch .I also want to sketch many time but I am feels it's such a difficult work you are such a good sketcher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow is really beautiful Sketch I appreciate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dear you have a great skills well done and continue your work well done 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderfully artistic work.I like it very much thankx for sharing thi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sad I sit under my study table) and start sketching something that provides peace to my mind. After lots of attempts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sketch dear It's really nice and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great.... ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a great talent in sketches. wonderfully artistic work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago