Monday message

7 29
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

With due respect my friends, I wish to write and send a Monday message to you.

My Monday message to you today is that always try as much as you can not cheat people, especially those who trusted you.

I shared this message with you toda, because everyone here knows the pain of cheating. You can heard or suffered it definitely.

With this, I wished you happy and blessed Monday ahead, I hope you would enjoy your day, and remember always to pray for Allah's Guide, assistance, protection and help. Thank you once again my friends

9
$ 0.00

Comments

This Monday message impressed me well, despite the fact that I saw it in the night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I now know that we are special to you as you used to said before. Excellent to have a friend like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can guess that you will soon become a successful motivational speaker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is among the best I have seen today, thanks for it my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your wishes and prayers means a lot to me. I appreciate it sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed your article is very interesting to me and I knew all of our friends would like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago