How to survive in this life

14 29
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

While I was sitting late in the evening enjoying my life. Something comes into mind, the thing that comes to my mind is nothing except " How to survive this life" ?

I then think and rethink about what comes into my mind, later on, I come up with some beneficial answer to all of us I think. You can check below for what I masticate and come up with :

  1. Always don't expect anything from the people.

  2. Work hard to achieve your goals in this life.

  3. Try and avoid stupid friends, I knew everybody here knows what I meant by stupid/unwanted friends.

  4. Find a lot of ways in which you can earn a lot.

  5. If possible, try farming, so that you can feed yourself and your family.

  6. Always try and loves your family and do the needful things to them.

  7. Remember to pray in your activities.

  8. Don't forget to help the needy if you have the chance.

  9. Exircise is essential for your body.

  10. Always try and visit the doctor when you are not well

  11. Avoid any unwanted things.

  12. Obey your elders and parents Here are what comes into my mind after thinking for long, I hope you would enjoy reading it. Remember, many more will come by the grace of almighty Allah. Thank you all for your time.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

You sorted and said all what I want say my friend. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article impressed me well, despite my friends has said all what I want say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your faculty of thinking is doing great,you deserved my acknowledgement for this wonderful article. Thank you once again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only my faculty of thinking sir, rather but even yours think well. Because without it, you can't understand what I posted well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I almost skippied this article, because I thought is less important, but later on I decided to read, and I found interesting things on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please always don't ever skipped my articles, because I used to share good things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he said the truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is touching heart article. You said the truth my brother I salutes your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no words to express my gratitude and feelings for this , my friend thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting especially the way you sorted out all or rather majority of the way in which when one practices could become successful in this life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very interested in your comment sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago