😂😂

Avatar for Himadri24
3 years ago

Hope I'm glad I'm married to my sister! 🧕 "She's a husband but i'm right! 🧓 " I said i'm a husband 😞 🤔 👲 🏎️! " And since I was a kid, I called out,😇 "I can't leave it now! I can't answer! i😙my my wife called me brother, and i know it's complete! Now, when i go out on the street with my wife, look at my brother and sister 👫! I was beaten by my wife who stopped me and said, "Don't fight with the boys on the street, brother" 🤼 "The mood was so extreme, i'm just slapping 🖐️ and crying and saying, "Why did you kill me brother?" 😥 😞The next day... The wife says to me, "How is your body now, brother😭😭😭 😫?" Dr. B. No one thinks my uncle's sister will spread the word again😂.

2
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments