Why we should avoid Ethereum?

25 55

Since we can tackle the topic of any cryptocurrency here. Based on my personal opinion on why I didn't attach to Ethereum?

Like if you can see the reality. Eth is the same in BTC for having a huge transaction fee. (A nice and cheaper rather than Bitcoin) but when it comes to Gas Fee. Like there's a different story behind it.

They have a transaction fee and they called it "gas fee" which applies to the smart contract.

Another thing. Those Erc-20 under the blockchain of Eth needs gas fee before you obtain the coin(like airdrops). Like, I really don't know why ETH made this kind of system.

When I tried to join in their smart contract. You should pay a gas fee at the same price of your investment.

Well, I really don't dislike eth but we must give the right information for those people who want to invest in Eth blockchains.

" For me, if there is a smart contract for BCH. I will partake on it. "

15
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

what is etherium🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eth is a another crypto currency and I think it was in the top 5 crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have no idea about crypto🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Well you can start navigating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Eth has almost or than 1$ fees in every transaction you made. Before I thought that's #ETH has the cheapest fee in the market not untill I found #XRP and #BCH. I am being wise Everytime. If someone ask me to try to trade in that Exchange. I search first if they have XRP or BCH in their market. If they don't have at least one of those two. I say No.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May BCH one of the best transactions fee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is one of the cryptocurrency that has almost free transaction fees. I wonder what other coins got small transaction fees except #XRP. What more coins in the market got this small fees?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't use ETH ever since.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch any videos regarding on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand the smart contract thingy lol.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Never knew such🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watch some videos

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's Ethereum not Etherium!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will change. I didn't notice HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this moment, ETH runs the risk of not having much presence in its own network, too many ERC-20 tokens within its ecosystem, which would make it difficult for a gas to be present when requesting any participation within its blockchain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, that's their strategies to have profit in eth based.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience that on my coins.ph account 😄 My goodness haha. I feel so scammed that day. I want to transfer an ETH and when I saw the gas fee, its much bigger to the one I want to transfer 😂. #BCH is still the best.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I suggest the BCH because of low transacting fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You have the choice not to use it, and many other blockchain offer free or almost meaningless transaction costs.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah that's why I used BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ETH is not good enough for an expensive coin.Eve n TRX/TT/IOST dapps perform better than ETH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are just happy because there's an alternative coin to be used

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true that

$ 0.00
3 years ago