Raise from the mud like a lotus.

0 71

Disclaimer: This essay article comprises testimony about the life experiences that come into our lives. It shares an idea of how should we become and promote free speech regardless of status, ethnicity, religion, and beliefs.

“When the mind is silent like a lake, the lotus blossoms.”
― Amit Ray, 
Enlightenment Step by Step

According to this Amit Ray quote, having a silent and peaceful mind allows us to recreate our thoughts and embrace our strategic way of applying them in our daily lives. Especially in our plans to achieve our vision and goals in life. The manner in which we think and make decisions. It reflects our personality as human beings. For instance, becoming obsessed with something increases your motivation to obtain it without paying attention to your actions, which becomes aggressive and purely eager.

Once you become one side, it leads to an unbalanced mindset, which could possibly affect your plans and strategies. That is why having peacefulness in mind can help us to maintain ourselves and focus on small details of our actions and decision in life.

Today, we will talk about the start of everything. From the beginning until now.

The year 2019.

It was my first year of college when I partook in the crypto space. BCH was the first who introduced me to the beauty of crypto and blockchain technology. I was inspired when I see that people were compensated by others because of their efforts in embracing and creating ideas, skills, creativity, and talents which increased their charisma in communicating with people promotes globalization, and expands connections to everyone.

In the first place, I was amazed that this kind of community exists and I was happy that I discover this kind of community and people who talk about having better plans for the future.

When exploring this intriguing set of people who talks about technical stuff which encrypted on what they called "Crypto Coin" I realized that this technology can be successful and can be used in other stuff. (we will talk about encryption later) and now, it brings me to the conclusion and creates this statement:

"Having a good set of people will bring you the edge of success. make sure that you have only high-quality people in your life"

The great scholar

“No man is capable of self-improvement if he sees no other model but himself.” — Conrado I. Generoso

In a world where full of mystery, there is one person who can bring you in the right direction. Having a mentor, who is knowledgeable about others. it helps you to embrace and teach you a set of new skills and stuff. hence having knowledge about something is the greatest weapon to disrupt ignorance.

I was thankful to these people who helps me to set and build knowledge when it comes to blockchain technology plus cryptocurrency. I will not mention them but, they know how much gratitude I gave to them for helping me to grow, explore, and give capital for building a set of assets that could be useful in my future life.

What is crypto?

Crypto is a currency or stock which relies on blockchain technology. it is tradable in fiats. furthermore, it can be encrypted in any form of platform such as social media, streaming platforms, and communication platforms (Stamp Chat).

The rise of ABC.

I thought ABC only 3 letters start from the alphabet. I sing and sang about it and I didn't recognize that there is a company that existed where ABC is the name. ABC is the creator of the BCH>XEC which manages the nodes for the blockchain. I learned a lot from these people who spread awareness about the freedom in our money. "People's money" where we can transfer and send it without the 3rd party from the government which is the centralized banks that control your money.

Fast-forward where the best part of our journey starts in. The Concept of electronic cash.

What is eCash?

eCash is a cryptocurrency that is designed to be used as electronic cash. Just as the invention of emails made it possible to send direct messages online, eCash makes it possible to send money directly to other people online. This includes the ability to use eCash to pay for goods and services.

In July 2020.

this year, we started to be onboarded in the BCH community where we make creative stuff to support ABC as a node of the BCH. We do our thing and keep making promotional materials to show our support. in which Commucurrency was born.


THE COMMUCURRENCY.

This group was created to enlighten more people with the use of "memes" to create and emphasize the features of electronic cash and how it is helpful in the world.

I started to be engaged in this community that emphasizes the capabilities of everyone to be creative and called them "memers" we started to be with BCH and moves out then to eCash lately.

Through this journey, I learned plenty of ideas that could be used in my crypto journey. by winning the top prize of this event. I eventually invest in different assets that could help me grow. "thanks to Shammah".

When I got the things needed, I gradually pack up ideas for my next strategy. I bought coins that could potentially be used in our financial system such as the Defi, compounding, staking and etc... these features of blockchain technology which is the crypto provides financially for my daily necessities and expand my connection throughout the crypto space. The most important that I learned from my journey is to have more connections and assets.

Learning key points: If you have profit, do not waste it. don't buy liabilities but invest them wisely.

Understanding the components of these projects provides me to have opportunity to be part of the team in different types of jobs such as translator, community manager, mods, and event maker. I was blessed with these things because I learned them and earned them.

2021.

The Trader Life
When my assets bloom out, I used to be a trader day and night. understanding the candles and different parts of the trading section makes me feel drained and stressed. but the hustle of the curious person fuels me up to be motivated and engaged in something that could possibly profit us and reciprocates the blessing of the day by celebrating with the people around you.

THE LOTUSIAN.

Lotus was born, with the initial engagement of Micropresent and its initiatives of the project. This Lotus emphasizes the meaning of the reciprocatory where the coin is not just a stable coin but the meaning of giving back the love and support to everyone. The most important feature of this is the encryption of the coin. The coin was used to encrypt it on the message then you can start sending the coin with the message itself. it's the same as how the messenger apps works but the difference between this thing is it has a web3 feature where you can pay and give money to the people compared to the web2 where it is only interaction. The Lotus has its own messenger website and app called "Stampchat". (web.stampchat.io)

We show love and care to everyone who created stuff and things for the world. we keep building and sharing the gospel to each everyone. not just giving a coin but a lesson to life.

What is lotus?

The Lotus token ledger is maintained on a permissionless, uncensorable, and open blockchain which is maintained and enabled by software produced by the Logos Foundation. (https://givelotus.org)

What are the benefits of all of these in my life?

As the reward for my hustle, God bless me to the point I bought plenty of assets that could i use in my daily life. I purchased a house where my family lives now. we only rent in the past but we have a house right now because of the crypto and those mentors who help us to attain this kind of achievement in life.

Here's my place.


Conclusion

Enjoying your hustle makes achieved your dreams. I just want to thank god for everything and for those people who help us to obtain this kind of achievement. We still achieve and reciprocate the blessings that we received from others. I learned even if you don't have anything to give just keep feeding the fish, and helping them in different ways.

My tip to everyone is to be onboard in the crypto by understanding it and help other people by giving them rewards for their hard work because appreciation is the best way to show love to each one of us. be grateful and an achiever. God bless everyone.








2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments