One nature picture in 4 aspects

18 23
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, I want to share with you my basic photography skills. This is my hobby when studying. I always keep memories and this is one of the nature photos I've ever captured.

Cool preset
Warm Saturated
Green Nature
and lastly the original.

I hope you enjoy it and be grateful all the time. I was inspired by @Telesfor and I'm going to share my skills with my full pledge heart. Thanks.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm it's good but you should take other sides it will be best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah creating own presets makes you feel wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving us ideas! Hmm wanna try it out now but need the glow of the sun so it can be nicer 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow well thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Captivated with the original. I can imagine myself being there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so quite and only the bugs can here you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice. What effect do you use in your photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot what apps ive used to create preset and filter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a lightroom?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lightroom CC. I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Try to use other preset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me that original is still the best.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago