My First Epic Sea object.

0 12

This is my first epic captured using my 5s iPhone 16 gb.

Although I like astrophotography but this one convince me to focus on the object here in the earth. Even I don't have much time because I'm studying. It is not a reason to pursue my dream to be a greatest photographer.

I like when capturing a great angle and it is always makes me amazed.

Well, even you don't have a expensive equipments you can take rare pictures

Strategy is the main key to be a great photographer someday and I hope you enjoy this.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a sea corals telesfor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work. But you need to add more photos on your article. Otherwise we cannot approved your article. So try to add more photos if you want to approve your article on our community. Becouse it’s a photography community. So everyone expect more photos on every article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will in make it more professional in the next. but for now thankyou and let me be considered pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago