My 1 month Experiences in ReadCash

4 20
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, it's me hiecho. I've been here for a month and start writing an article and content based on my experiences, capabilities, and knowledge about cryptocurrencies. I didn't even know read cash before until someone recommends me to start with it.

I start writing an article with 1 to 5 views and 5 people comment about my published articles and short poses. Even that is my status I didn't even give up until I reach 10 subscribers.

I was inspired by many authors like @Cain @Telesfor @Dangerous_Fly for their capabilities and wide thoughts to express their knowledge and they've known how to execute it to the people so that everyone will understand their writings.

I've noticed since the first day in read cash that there are a lot of changes happen.

  • In boosting. From a contract to pay per view

  • Read cash has only 2k USD and now it is almost 100k

  • Points earn in submitting articles to featured community and now it is randomly rewarded.

  • from a small user into 8k user

  • And there are a lot of communities right now.

  • BCH is more popular right now because of read Cash.

I'm gradually happy to see this because my whole month turns around in read cash by reading some authentic articles which can help to use it soon and maximize my capabilities in understanding. Plus motivation to those favorites authors.

Why read cash help me with my needs.

  • Read Cash help me with my needs especially in finances. Even it is small it gives opportunity to buy some stocks of food in the middle of this pandemic.

  • Since I'm a student also, it helps me to buy also prepaid loads to use in online classes.

  • Some of the information herein read cash I've used in my school.

  • Read Cash also gives me a medium to enhance my performance and ability to think, criticism, skeptical, optimist, and having huge patience. with understanding.

I 've been happy when I got my first upvote of 10 USD. That's great how a starter writer reacts with it.

My hopes and message to the Read.Cash

I hope this platforms will stay longer and gives an opportunity to someone who have desire to work as a author and writer. This kind of platform is very indeed to us especially to the students. also I hope that Read Cash will filter the users from who had the desire to those abusive users. Stay longer and be safe.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Vanjinks
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thats great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwn such a great post.. Am so happy your happy. Read.cash is here to stay

BCHFUTURE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to ReadCash 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One year experiences soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago