Meet Josh McIntyre a BCH enthusiast and crypto instructor.

0 44

Meet josh a full-time software engineer and BCH enthusiast. An also crypto instructor. He runs also a YouTube Channel to give ideas and information regarding cryptocurrency.

1. Can you introduce yourself to us?

Hi, I'm Josh McIntyre. I'm a full-time software engineer with Microsoft
(Azure Storage). On the side, I run chaintuts - a project dedicated to
explaining Bitcoin and blockchain for all that want to learn about it.

2. Do you have any organization or project in BCH? If there is, can u tell us about it?

Not BCH specific, but I hope to promote peer-to-peer cash with my tech
education project. I want people to fundamentally understand how this
technology works and why it is so important.

3. What are the things that bring you to cryptocurrency?

I started out as a fan of free and open-source software culture and
found that cryptocurrency fits those values well. Cryptocurrency is open
source, free (as in freedom), and empowers people to hold their own
money. I think it's an incredible innovation for folks to have
censorship-resistant, decentralized, secure, truly peer-to-peer cash.

4. What is the importance of BCH when it comes to your life?

I use Bitcoin Cash to pay for anything I can. I'd rather use my own
money and transact securely, rather than trust the banking system and
credit card companies.

5. Are there any  Bitcoin Cash platforms that you use?

I use the Bitcoin.com wallet and Coinomi as mobile wallets, and a
hardware wallet. I like to use Coinbase for purchases.

6. What do you think about how Bitcoin Cash will improve in the next couple of years?

Bitcoin Cash is scaling intelligently. Improvements such as CTOR
(canonical transaction ordering), Schnorr sigs, and block size increases
that work with improvements in processing/bandwidth makes good sense. BCH
is the engineer's happy medium between BTC (way too conservative, and
ironically too-complex scaling mechanisms) and BSV, the wild-west.

7. Why do you believe in Bitcoin cash?

I believe in BCH because the community supports peer-to-peer cash and
worldwide adoption. We can't bring secure money and financial freedom to
the world by treating Bitcoin as a rich person's store-of-value hodl toy
like the BTC community believes. Those of us that support BCH wants to
see everyone benefit from this technology.

8. As a BCH community member. How can you impose positivity to resist the negatives in Bitcoin Cash?

I strongly resist maximalism in any form and focus on the value of the
technology rather than infighting. Education is powerful, and I'd rather
focus on teaching others than arguing.

9. What is your message to the Bitcoin Cash Community?

Keep innovating, and don't stop pushing for adoption.

I'm glad that Mr.Josh give time to put his insight about Bitcoin Cash here in read cash even he doesn't here.

Also if you want to learn about more in crypto currency kindly seek his YouTube channel and might you have get some idea.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOluFmgMCeRiAjZeyYjX7cw

I hope we being peace and survive the pandemic. Thank you.

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments