Making Logos and signature for free (give away)

21 37

It's me hiecho. I would like to introduce that I make signatures and logos. with a service fee soon. Like small penny only per services. TBA

This event supports those author who makes an effort to create concrete articles.

And for appreciation. I will choose 5 lucky participants to get a free logo or signature randomly so that they will attach it into their profiles or make it as a footer of their content article.

Perhaps it is a new genre for you. So I will make a small event.

Mechanics.

  • Just comment your surname

  • Like

  • And subscribe.

Example of the logo.

Then afterward on this, if you got lucky. I will dm you in telegram.

Good luck. Stay safe avoid going outside.

Disclaimer. This is original content.

Optimism save the future

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Message me in telegram.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing logos👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Message me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice! ❣❣❣❣ panu gawin yan 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a kind of hidden techniques

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! Teach me how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah I'd like to have one too. AND YOU'RE AWESOME like making this for us FOR FREE. I'm amazed. Thank you.

And if I'll be chosen please make me "Lady Hanabi" logo or signature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I barely say thankyou. I would appreciate your compliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Np. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Message me in telegram. I input my telegram username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not tried telegram yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just put details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want a logo also in the bottom of every article that Ive made. I want a Mommy Yen logo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kindly message me in telegram. @senjuuchih

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want it also to attach at the end of my article. I want "BCH for the Win" with my username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Message me. I put my telegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For those people I've been replied. Message me in my telegram @Senjuuchih

$ 0.00
3 years ago