I got my first-time receipt in BCH.

2 25
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

It is pretty nice to see if this one pops up into your Gmail. Or somehow in PDF file.

I got this and this is my first time to have and look with it. Blockchair gives me (it is a blockchain)

So how I got this one

Because of my curiosity in the world of BCH ( even I got small amounts of BCH like 5 USD only ) it is not a reason to stop my willingness to learn in BCH.

So I got this one in what we called cashaccount.info where you can create an alias for your BCH wallet.

Even this method is established in 2019. This looks pretty to see when you have this because it can be used for the conversations.

For those who didn't have this. You can try it.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh nice one! Wanna try it out when I have enough bch points, thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make it try

$ 0.00
3 years ago