For the first time of the month.

11 28
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

I write a short article on how I reach 400 points today.

Well as we look for the past weeks. I've been suffering from 1.9 points to 10 points. But it is okay sometimes our status is like a wheel. We are at the top and bottom.

Well, it is a great balance for me because those authors got a change and fairness to have points too.

Keep work and have great systematically features. @Read.Cash

10
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats for this achievemeen! That's wow. I hope I would earn that points as well. Keep the consistency!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be have it soon just keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could also experience that! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that. I hope you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoping...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all <3 which means I hope me too can get that many points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing a concrete articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago