Body positivity?

5 17
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Body positivity must be applicable for all especially in this generation with a full of negative and discrimination.

Body positive gives as more confidence to show what we are and to accept the abilities which we have.

It is also the key to fight for acceptance of the community for those people who got discriminated for being what they are and it can be used as a key to acceptance and understand by the community. It can bring also a good influence and motivation to those people who lack confidence and trust in themselves.

As a person who lives and dwells for the demand of society. I must learn how to execute their opinion and judgment against me. And I will make myself better in any aspect and field in life.

I will make myself more inhabitable of new knowledge which myself will benefit from it and I will make myself grow according to my plan because the only thing who can understand and help me is myself.

I will enhance my capability to understand people so that in the future I can help them.

Here some examples that can be used as a tip for developing body positivity.

  • “challenging how society views the body” next is “Promoting the acceptance of all bodies” next to the “helping people build confidence and acceptance of their own bodies” and lastly “addressing unrealistic body standards”.

"Body positivity starts with yourself, not in anyone."

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We should stay positive at all times. We should not entertain negative criticism that were given to us. Make this as your motivation to improve yourself and build your own self confidence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope people will understand and take it seriously. Because we need to enhance our confident. And teach ourselves to respect anyone's beliefs and appearance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to be positive in my life <3 but sometimes I feel like it sukcsss, but I guess that's a normal feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just pursue your dream by making your loved ones' motivation. I hope you don't based yourself on the opinions of others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago