You Are Important!!!

2 22
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

Tonight I don’t want to sleep without telling this to you,

You Are Important!

You Are Worth It!

I hope everyday you always realize your worth as you are, that you are not “eto lang” you are too much for that. Even in times, when you don’t even feel it because of the people around you, you are important. It's not as much as what you see and know but many people appreciate you.Many people admire you, your mindset, your abilities and as you.

So don't down yourself. Don’t be afraid to live as you, it’s worth it to live as yourself.

Don't give up and don't lose hope. Even if it is hard, don't stop to live, to breathe.Rest if you need it but you will not give up, ok? Desisyon ako, kaya don't ever ever give up.

Don’t be afraid to take chances and step into your dream just because of the ability you think or they think “iyan lang”, hindi "lang" ang kakayahan mo, trust that you can.

And most of all, you must never forget,

You are important to God!

The first Father who loved you so much. Even sometimes you can't help but doubt His love for you, but if you trust everything and love Him with all your heart, remember that everything works for the good of those who love God.

He will never and ever allow us to experience hardships and problems that we cannot tolerate,fight, and find the solution.

So if you think you can't, NO! YOU CAN!

Just don't forget to rest, sometimes that's what's missing, we forget to rest so we think we can't do it anymore. You’re human, you can feel tired too, you deserve to breathe at times when you don’t feel your value in life.

As I said you are important to God, so don't forget that He is waiting for you, He is waiting for you to call Him. He is waiting for you to ask and entrust everything to Him, even though He knows your requests before you ask, He still waiting for you to call his name every hour, day goes by. It is okay to cry, especially in front of our Father, our God. You are free to cry as long as you don't forget that with every tear you shed there is hope in your heart.


Good Evening! Good Day! It's really hard to have a new life, there so many things that I need to change on my self, so I can't really focus here. I'm so busy in my real life. So how are you? What's up? I'm not really good when it comes to greetings WHAHAHAHA.

This article is so funny for me, I really have no intention of writing an article but because I was stunned in my room, I was locked up in my room earlier because there was a visitor in our house, introvert thing hehe. While I was stunned, out of nowhere I held a pen and paper, wrote of what entered in my mind and there I wrote an article.

Also about the lead image, if you will ask me what that writing system is, it is called Baybayin, the ancient writing system of the Filipinos. I missed writing Baybayin!

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Before I end this article I want to say, Thank you to my sponsor!

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random topic

Comments

Lahat tayo may halaga sa mundo,huwag mawalan ng pag asa ang buhay ay may mga pagsubok para gawin tayong matatag at maging palaban sa buhay.mahal tayo ng panginoon huwag sumuko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we can! We can do it with God who gave us strength.

$ 0.01
1 year ago