It's Been A Month Since I Started Again In noise.cash

4 65
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

GOOD DAY PEOPLE!!! It's been a month since I start again in noise.cash, others think I am newbie in noise.cash but no WHAHAHAHA I've been there for a long time since Feb 2021, that's a long time, until now I still cannot believe that I can stay in noise.cash for a long time, if you know me I'm not that person who wants to talk or post about my life. Since noise.cash started having a new updates, that's the time lulubog lilitaw na lang ako. I lost the will to post when there's so many updates because I was confused by the new rules. When I start enter being user of read.cash, I start to be active again in noise.cash,sadly hindi na ako binibisita ni noise.cash, I'm sad of course, my income there is what I used to load myself.

If you wonder what my old account is, I'm Hhearty24

It's been almost a year since I discovered noise.cash and I've been using this account for a year. I also have 782 subscribes here, this is what I feel sad to let this go. I'm afraid to start with noise.cash again because maybe no one will pay attention to me WHAHAHAHA. I share a lot of nonsense, rants and stupidity on this account. I feel bad to let go of this account since I've been using it for a long time.

I thought about creating a new account

For the first reason, after a few months of being active, I still didn't receive free tips from noise.cash, my income decreased more with noise.cash then and I was also ashamed of other users that I didn't reciprocate what they gave and when I wanted to support someone I posted I couldn't because I didn't have money or free tips. It makes me lose the desire to post because when noise.cash ignores me, which he used to do it before, it hurts.

Second, I also want to change my username to be the same as my username here. The username 'Hhearty24' I used my real name, I don't want to use it anymore. I prefer to use my username here 'Herzy'. Where did I get my username here at read.cash? well that's another language of my real name 'Herz' means Heart, then I just added a 'y' because I just want it.

The only thing I fear is that I might just be banned from noise.cash if I create a new account again, but because I like to take risks, I don't want what ifs eat me, there are only two things that will happen, I won't be banned or I'll be banned, and any of 2 happen my only choice is to stop or continue. So I made decision to create new acct.

A month of using noise.cash again as 'Herzy'

https://noise.cash/u/Herzy

It's been a month, a lot of people welcomed me to noise.cash since it's new, WHAHAHAHA I feel like I'm a newbie on that platform. I did not expect that in your first month there, I will immediately have 51 subscribers and someone will notice me there WHAHAHAHA. I'm happy that on my first day again, noise.cash noticed me right away, I didn't lose my smile the whole day.


Hey noise.cash thank you! Thank you because you gave me hope to earn from you. Thank you because you and read.cash are the only social media acct I have left. And because of you, I'm never bored without socmeds. Because of you, I have made new friends and there are people who sympathize with me when I am going through something. When I gave up using FB, all I can say is that I became more positive in the world because of the positive posts of users.

Here I am again, I will start from where I started.

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

6
$ 0.98
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bre
$ 0.01 from @HardworkingStudent
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Namiss ko tuloy mag noise cash din 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit hindi na po kayo nag noise.cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know just how you feel but I have been with noise almost since they started. I wrote about the issue here and what I think causes this problem "My Noise.cash Profile Murdered" https://read.cash/@Bre/my-noisecash-profile-murdered-8cb26210 I think I will break down and start over like you did, but I just have so many subscribers :(

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
1 year ago

Yup it's feel bad to let go our old account, especially the subscribers we have but I guess we need to start over again so noise.cash see as again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago