My Noise.cash Profile Murdered

Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I'm extremely sad right now because today is the third day of not receiving any F.T.s over on noise.cash. Not just that but when I post it's nowhere to be found on the lists for at least 30 minutes. Then when they finally are shown they are towards the bottom of the lists. The only people for the most part that even get to see my posts are my loyal subscribers.

It's not the first time that my account has been attacked being labeled as 'spam' by haters, but it is certainly the worst. This is the longest I've gone in a very long time without receiving any F.T.s. And also the longest before they finally show my posts to the general public on the lists.

I started using noise.cash just a few months after it started. Back when everyone used to get F.T.s I'm not sure exactly how long that is but I'm guessing it's been several years now.

I was a member here for a long time before then even. I was reluctant to go over there at first because I didn't understand how it worked yet and short posts just weren't 'my thing'.

But within a few months I was making more over there than I was here on read.cash. A lot more....

Today I cry though because I now realize that it's likely all over for me there.

I've tried countless times to get the attention of admin to fix this problem because it has been effecting a lot of quality content creators. Many have already left because of the frustration and unfairness.

I've written about this so many times and both here on read.cash and there on noise.cash just hoping that someone that at least knows the admin might notice and bring it to their attention before the site is completely destroyed by the side effects of people abusing their 'spam' feature.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

I don't know what else to say besides that I really hope it's not completely over for me and I really really hope that they finally realize what is going on and fix this big problem.

Thanks for reading :)

2
$ 0.02
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments