I'm Tired, But I'm Still Trying

2 17
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

I'm tired, I'm too tired to answer my modules. I'm tired of arguing with myself not to be lazy but here I am still nothing has changed no matter what I do I'm always piled up with modules. Whatever I try, I'm really lazy.

I’m too tired to argue with Internet Connections being even slower than the turtle. I'm tired of the silence of every corner of the house, I miss the noise of the classroom so much that even though the work is hard, the fun is still there. My eyes are tired of looking at the screen of my cellphone, it's not just tired, it hurts when I'm soaked in the cellphone.

I'm tired of understanding our lessons alone. That even if I sleep is not enough to relieve my tiredness. One day I will just cry to myself for the sadness I feel and the pressure I feel at school.

But no matter how tired I am, I still have to keep going .....

Even though I feel like that, I'm trying to understand that it will end anyway. It's hard but just go with the flow because it's for my future. I know that even though I am tired of this kind of education system, I can handle it because there is a God who is there for me.

This pandemic will not be the reason for me to stop my dreams, I have many dreams in life and I can't do that without suffering in life. Even though it's hard, I try to be able to answer at the right time and understand our lesson.

I was able to cope when I was in grade 8 last year, eh, now I can, I can. Every time I think of my family, my friends and my dreams, all my tiredness disappears. I always tell myself whenever I get tired of studying that I will give up, if in this hardship I will give up immediately even though I know I can overcome it. Then, how else in the future it will be even more difficult than now.

I will finish this school, someday I will be proud of myself that I was able to cope with life like this, that I survived. I CAN FINISH STUDY TOO!

I CAN MAKE MY DREAMS IN LIFE TOO! CLAIM IT!

YOU TOO GUYS FIGHTING FOR YOUR FUTURE!

JUST FIGHT FOR US, FOR OURSELVES AND FOR OUR FAMILY AS LONG AS WE LIVE!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 6.95
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am tired as well. I want to rest but I can't seem to insert it into my schedule. I just think of the things why I started and that keeps me going. If you're tired, try to rest but do not give up. Do not give up on your dreams and the people around you who are rooting for you. These all shall pass. We can get out to all of this together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to module, hindi ako makarelate kasi hindi ko naman na-experience. But, as a student like before, somehow, I felt your struggles. Hindu rin naman kasi madali yung mag-aaral ka. But, kung isisipin mo talaga yung goal na gusto mo'ng makuha, despite sa mga struggles na pinagdaanan mo or madadaanan mo pa, its will never become a burden, kasi may goal ka na gusto mo'ng makuha..

I hope, di ka mag-gi-give up talaga. :)) Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago