Herzy’s 2022 Goals

2 34
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goal, 2022

This year I will be 15 y/o and I realized that I really need to change my many bad habits. That must be changed while still young.

My Goals This 2022

1. HAVE GOOD HYGIENE

-Take a bath every day

-Brush teeth 2-3 times a day

-Have own body supplies (soap, towel, comb, etc.)

-Wash face 3 times a day

-Once in a week to cut my nails

-2-3 times a week clean my ears

-Habit to comb hair when I wake up and before going to bed

It's just sad on my part that I have bad hygiene that I don't pay much attention to myself, so it's one of the things I want to change until it's too early. It's hard to get used to those who don't take a bath and are lazy to try to pay attention to ourselves. I hope I can do it ......

2.CHANGE CLOTHES

-More on long shorts

-Long skirt

-Over size t-shirt

-Dress

My clothes are bought by mama and my mama loves short shorts, the clothes and shirts are very tight on the body. So of course I was young about 12 y/o when I bought my other clothes that I still use until now, and of course mama bought that for me,eh,so I have no choice but to wear that but for me.Now that I'm getting older it's just uncomfortable of wear that clothes. I want my clothes that what I wear is no matter what I move, no one can anything..... And my plan now, I buy myself clothes. I like the dress that is not a reveling dress but still I don't look like a weird or nerd......

3. MAINTAIN HAVE GOOD MENTAL HEALTH

-Sleep at 9-10 pm and wake up at 5-6 am -exercise atleast 30 mins a day or every morning

-One a week find a time for self time

-Keep the house clean

-Be open minded and be positive in your thoughts to avoid getting angry, sad or any negative emotions that can cause depression.

-do hobbies without using a phone (Ex. Reading Novel)

-Learn something (cooking, doing arts or discover my hidden talent)

From what I experienced in 2021, I always felt negative emotions, so hopefully in 2022 it will be more positive emotions. I don't want to come to the point where it will be difficult for me to control the negative emotions that I feel. I wish after this pandemic I am better person than what I am when the pandemic started and I more confidence to express myself.

4.BUILD A BETTER RELATIONSHIP TO GOD

This is my main focus this 2022 because since I went to high school I have lost my connection with god. I'm totally scared of mama's reaction if she finds out I want to change religion, mama is a catholic but I don't really like catholic actually I haven't learned anything from catholic, I don't feel the interest to listen to the priest when I go to catholic church I don't know why .... I want to join papa's religion MCGI, I really want their way of teaching the teachings of God. When I was a child in grade 4, my dad used to take me to Dating Daan when my dad did mass indoctrination and I was interested listening that I can't do in Catholicism, until now I still remember some of what I heard there. Maybe the only thing that prevents my fear is that people or my friends will come if I change my religion but now I want to face my fear and do what I think is right and my heart wants ............

5.EARN MONEY

In the hardships of life, I don't want my parents to have all my needs at this age, I feel useless at home because I see that they are having a hard time with the daily expenses at home, then me here can't give them anything and I don't want that. So instead of scrolling on fb I will find a way to make money on cp, right? .........

It's just that simple, but it's hard for me to do ... I hope this 2022 I will have the courage to do it. Do you also have a goal this 2022? Whatever your goal is, don't be hard to yourself okay?..... I hope we enjoy year 2022.

________________________

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.57
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @honeyflex360
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Goal, 2022

Comments

I hope you will achieve all of your goals be.. Cheering for you!👍 God bless you!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have got interesting goals to achieve. I hope you are able to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago