Happy Birthday To Me In Spirit!!!

8 22
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello! Good Day Everyone!!! How you day? Are you ok?

Today is my happiest day!

You know why because today, march 4 2022 is my birthday in spirit. FINALLY ON THIS DAY I WAS BAPTIZED WHICH I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR SINCE JANUARY.


January

This month I made one of my goal this year, here's the article of my goal this 2022. One of my goals is to be active spiritually because in recent years I have noticed on my own that I am mess, I'm losing my way in life. And I don't want to live in that, I don't want to live without acknowledging God in life.....

I also mentioned this article in my goal this year that I want to join MCGI ...... I didn't join there because my dad was a member there but I joined because I also have a personal reason.Honestly, I had listened to many teachings of various religions when I was a child but none of them caught my attention. No one there could give me an answer to the questions I had in my mind.

Then papa did Mass Indoctrination because I'm daddy's girl. I go with papa when he goes to Ang Dating Daan. Then when I heard Bro. Eli Soriano of his way of teaching the word of the Lord God because everything he teaches is in the bible, it really caught my attention. I was also amazed because he memorized the bible.I really liked the teaching of the Words of the Lord Jesus Christ of MCGI because everything they say is based on the bible and not just taken from anywhere or somewhere,everything said makes sense. Last year I thought about it and also last year my decision was already made.

So I looked for the right timing to say that to my dad, which I had been thinking about for a long time. I'm happy to see that my dad is happy with my desicion. He was just told "Thank to be God".

Then a few days passed and I also told to my ma what my plan is. Thank to be God that she did not stop me from what my decision is. Mama is a catholic so I hesitate to tell her my decision. So I breathed a sigh of relief when I told her. It's nice to feel like I've said what I want to say to my parents.


February

Feb 14 I started attending Mass Indoctrination, you know as I listened to the doctrine of the Lord Jesus explained by Bro. Eli Soriano, I became more courageous or willing to join the Church of God. Many thanks to God because he opened my heart and mind to enter and understand his words....


March

After attending 13 days of Mass Indoctrination, today I was baptized. The ease of this feeling that you will change my life. I can live with God in life and finally I have a life time commitment to our Lord God.

Whatever I have been and what I have done wrong I will do everything and I will endure the pain and hardship of the earth just to not do the wrong thing I have done again.

Today is my Birthday because on this day I am baptized, on this day the new Herz is born again.

March 4 is my sabbath day hehehe!!!

Praise be to God for many and many!!!


One of the things I regretted in my past life was that I ignored the Word of God. I also mentioned this in the article recently that during the mass indoctrination of my father . At that time I was only grade 4 or 9 years old but at that age I knew that I understood what Bro. Eli discussion. I don't know, but after papa baptized and every time papa attends, I used to avoid him because maybe I not ready to leave the life I'm used to, so I don't want to listen. That I Regret. Now I'm 15 years old, I realized I wasted 6 years of my life with no direction. Thank God that He opened my heart and led me back to the Path I should walk.


Tsk, I'm sure other people who know me will more find me weird WHAHAHAHAHA..... You know, I'm the Greenminded person, I know a lot of katarantaduhan and I'm always curse. That's why in my circle of friends I'm the bad influence but now I'm ready to change myself. If it is God's will to help me change, I know I can change because no one can change us but God Almighty.

I'm sure there are people who oppose my decision but what am I really afraid of, if I'm used to being weird to others? if I'm used to being the opposite of others? And now that I have God with me, will I still be afraid?

Many many thanks to be God !!!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

โ€”Herzyโ€”

5
$ 3.04
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Thania05
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy spritual birthday๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy spiritual birthday to you ๐Ÿ™Œ I've been baptized since 2018 and I'm so grateful to the Lord ๐Ÿ™ There's also changes happen to myself and the word of God remains faithful to my heart at the end I could say I've made the best decision I ever had in my whole, to follow Jesus and received Him as my personal Saviour. Nice meeting you here by the way ๐Ÿ‘‹โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank to be God!!! Nice to meet you too๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed birthday to you. You did the best decision in your entire life because it is more important to be baptized by the Holy Spirit since we need it to enter His Kingdom sooner. Great decision. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Nice to meet you po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank to be God!!! Yup this is my Great Decision I made......

Nice to meet you too!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Welcome to the family of God. God will keep you till the end.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank to be God!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago