The breeze

1 23
Avatar for Heruvim78
3 years ago

Long long time ago, maybe in another life, I was walking on the streets of Cairo. It was a hot summer afternoon, and everything was still, no wind, nothing moving around. But all at once, I started to feel a refreshing soft breeze. I was looking around and to my surprise, I've seen an young man, and behind him a wonderful angel, his wings moving softly.

Later I ask my teacher why an angel spent his precious time just to take care to not be hot around that person. My master said:

- You know, an angelic gift, no matter how small, come when is needed the most.

 

 

Yours truly, 

George

 

P.S. If you are Romanian, you can also publish your post link in the Publish0x Romanian Community Facebook group for others to read it. 

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) (Axie Infinity - NFT battle) (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...use the world best cryptocurrency exchangesBinanceCoinbase and Kucoin

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network, use referral 1235256530 for $20 bonus. Crypto.com is also a good choice at the moment, with the native coin CRO, being cheap to buy. 

The most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECPIVXLTC and few others. 

 

Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using the Brave browser - Presearch search engine to maximize your BAT income.

Check my Lbry.tv channel in here. I am also writing on Read.cash (Bitcoin Cash rewards there).

 

Disclaimer: This text is also re-published on my personal blogs, such as this one.

 

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Heruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Heruvim78
3 years ago

Comments

Whan your poem books will be ready ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago